ERIC OCH MOLLY

Alla inlägg under april 2013

Av Josefin - 26 april 2013 11:44

Kommer inte blogga så mycket under Helgen för jag är på väg ner till Helsingborg för att se Eric på Funky Kids! Men jag har tidsinställt "dagens låt" och "dagens video" idag och imorgon för er, men ni får ha en trevlig helg på er alla!
Kram

Av Josefin - 25 april 2013 20:03

Av Josefin - 25 april 2013 20:02

Av Josefin - 25 april 2013 16:29

Vad tror ni bilderna är till? :)

Av Josefin - 25 april 2013 15:05

Av Josefin - 24 april 2013 18:49

 

Av Josefin - 24 april 2013 18:47

     

Av Josefin - 24 april 2013 18:37

I'm coming home,
I'm coming home, Yeah

Funny, how she's, caught up running in my head
Girlfriend, not yet
We just met
Only been a couple weeks
But this girl is so unique, yeah
Useless, screw this
I'm with her by midnight
I'm coming your way, I’m coming your way
For you
Girl I'm gonna prove that
I'll go out of my way, out of my way
For you
'Cause baby the thruth is...

I've been on the road
Been all alone
So far away, so gone
To another place
A different day
Wish I could see your face
I'm figured out, ouoh oh oh
Home is where your heart is around (x2)
Around, yeah

I'm coming home
I'll fly across the globe
I'm coming home
'Cause your heart is my home

Rivers, mountains, don’t care what comes up of head (?)
? lipstick, memories of the
Last time we had a night
There was something in your eyes, yeah
Even, speaking, telling me to follow
I'm coming your way, I’m coming your way
For you
Girl I'm gonna prove that
I'll go out of my way, out of my way
For you
I’m telling you the truth is...

I've been on the road
Been all alone
So far away, so gone
To another place
A different day
Wish I could see your face
I'm figured out, ouoh oh oh
Home is where your heart is around (x2)
Around, yeah

I'm coming home
I'll fly across the globe
I'm coming home
'Cause your heart is my home

I wanna be down this what I’m which out
I’m keeping my cool I am trying freak out
I’m feeling the ?  when I’mma with you
I gotta admit girl I kinda miss you
I kinda miss you
I kinda miss you
I gonna admit girl I kinda miss you
I kinda miss you
I kinda miss you, you, you
I’ve been on the road
Been all alone
So far away, so gone

I’ve been on the road
Been all alone
So far away, so gone
To another place
A different day
Wish I could see your face
I'm figured out, ouoh oh oh
Home is where your heart is around (x2)
Around, yeah
I'm coming home
I'll fly across the globe
I'm coming home
'Cause your heart is my home

I'm coming home
I'll fly across the globe
I'm coming home
I’m coming home
I’m coming home
‘Cause your heart is my home

Presentation


Hej jag är en 95:a som älskar Eric Saade & Molly Sanden!!i den här bloggen kommer du få musik,bilder,fakta och om du har några bilder på dom så kan du skicka till den här e-mailen s-t-nos@live.se

Instagram: ericochmolly

blogresponse

Fråga mig

167 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vad gillar ni mest med bloggen? ;)
 Bilder
 Novellerna
 Att den handlar om Eric & Molly
 Info

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<< April 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards